Jitendra Chandra Paul
map of tripura
chitta chanda
Tourism In Tripura
Bhuvaneswari Temple
Close X
Close X

Local Government Details

For the correct and updated information regarding the local and central government Janmsidh.com is calling the government site to give the visitor correct information about the government and the polity. This will also give its visitor especially the people from villages to know more about the government site. Janmsidh is a private site which facilitate people to log their problem and to know more about India and its government, a step towards Digital India.

Close X
All District of Tripura
All District

Dhalai    ||     North Tripura    ||     South Tripura     ||     West Tripura     ||    
Close X
First Select District To Search Pincode

Close X

Member of Parliament Lok Sabha & Rajya Sabha

Name Party Name Costituency Name
Smt. Jharna Das Baidya
Shri Jitendra Chaudhury
Shri Sankar Prasad Datta
Close X
map of tripura
  State problems
This Application Used for Empowering Our Nation

All Initiative/Complaint

N/C Id District Problem Type Subject Description Dated Support View Details

No records found for your search criteria!

Janmsidh Is Social Site, Problem in India; Clean India, Swachh Bhara
Home   Contact Us   Privacy Policy  
Copyright@2014 Janmsidh.com All Right Reserved